News:

SMF - Just Installed!

Main Menu

I would like to visit

Started by robert-gudgeon, Aug 12, 2019, 09:45 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

robert-gudgeon

Hi I am new to the Mustang ranch and would love to visit  and find out more about the ranch also I hope to get re-antiquated(sorry for the spelling) with a lady that might or might not work there ? her name is Shelby Star
Robert
But I would love to meet every one oh and I am from Australia

Ironman

Quote from: robert-gudgeon on Aug 12, 2019, 09:45 AM
Hi I am new to the Mustang ranch and would love to visit  and find out more about the ranch also I hope to get re-antiquated(sorry for the spelling) with a lady that might or might not work there ? her name is Shelby Star
Robert
But I would love to meet every one oh and I am from Australia

She is not on the current Roster of ladies at MR. Maybe I should say if she holds a position no pun intended at Mustang she has not toured there recently.

You should go on out anyway.odds are you will find one two 3 or 4 you like.😉

SixT9er

Shelby Star is still shown in the Ladies pic section although I haven't seen her name in a line up for a long time
Brothellife.com an independent message board dedicated to LPIN where clients and Courtesans can interact

robert-gudgeon

I would love to go visit but I am very shy and I dont  know how different things would be to the one formally by run by some one I would call the big dog.

SixT9er

Quote from: robert-gudgeon on Aug 12, 2019, 08:36 PM
I would love to go visit but I am very shy and I dont  know how different things would be to the one formally by run by some one I would call the big dog.