News:

SMF - Just Installed!

Main Menu

Wild Horse Parlor Interactions

Started by NHSMG, Oct 20, 2019, 10:53 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

NHSMG

Hello All,
I'm relatively new to the Mustang Ranch having visited briefly on June 28th to see what it was all about. I'm several months out on a date to visit, but wanted to ask some questions about the Parlor, the interactions, and how it all works. Recently, I have attempted to make connections with several ladies over email / forum PM with limited success (some return emails, others / most not so much). I also understand the ladies work long days, so email is probably the last thing on their mind.

So regarding the Parlor, do the ladies randomly approach guys at the bar? Or, does it require the guy to be the initiator to start a nice discussion at the bar? Having limited experience with women (plus low confidence), I fear none of the ladies would approach, making the trip a complete disaster. I would love to be randomly approached by a beautiful lady, that would take my breath away for sure. Also, do the Parlor (Mustang Ranch Hostess) help with the interactions? I'm just looking to better understand the interactions and what to expect.

I know there are some guys on the forum with years of Parlor experience, so I would like your opinion on just making a date to visit the ranch? I would also appreciate any of the ladies commenting too. I know Rachel is a common contributor to the Mustang forum. I appreciate any advice I can get.

Thank You
Doctor N

Cobia

Just walk in and have a seat and all sorts of good things  will happen...... no problem.
I ain't askin no body for nothing if I can't get it on my own
So if you don't like the way I am livin then leave this long haired country boy alone !!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

It's hard to kiss the lips at night that chewed your ass out all day long.

Tahoe Hiker

Quote from: Cobia on Oct 20, 2019, 11:22 PM