News:

SMF - Just Installed!

Main Menu

Harley's learning the forum

Started by Harley, Nov 20, 2013, 04:15 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Harley

Hello guys I am still learning how to work the forum so I will be checking  it daily
Harley lovett

caveman

Cool, If I can learn to do things on here You shouldn't have any problems! :) :)
Take care.

Sally

Quote from: Harley on Nov 20, 2013, 04:15 AM
Hello guys I am still learning how to work the forum so I will be checking  it daily

Glad to see you on the forum babe!!
Really glad I could help you learn it a bit...
If you need anymore help let me know! :)
I'll show you how to post pics in your posts also if you'd like! :)
<3

caveman

<3
Question about that Sally. You have to use another site like Image shack to do that or can you take pictures from your computer? I know I would love to just go from my computer to here.

Phoenix

Caveman is a natural when it comes to showing us how to I I rise our clients heck he's my all time favorite client  :-*

Sally

Quote from: caveman on Nov 22, 2013, 12:48 AM
<3
Question about that Sally. You have to use another site like Image shack to do that or can you take pictures from your computer? I know I would love to just go from my computer to here.

Caveman,
you can get it from your desktop..
no imageshack req. :)

caveman

So do you right click on a item or picture. Than click on where you want it to go & right click & paste?

Stevie Ray

Hello, Haleyyyyyyy!  We're all trying to learn to use the site! Would love to interact more! Let's make it happen! #horney!
A Queen Bee from the west coast

Sally

Quote from: caveman on Nov 23, 2013, 05:15 AM
So do you right click on a item or picture. Than click on where you want it to go & right click & paste?

No, on the bottom of your post window, it says attachments and other options, that's where you can attach the pics off your computer.
<3

Phoenix

And when you meet Stevie Ray ask her to teach you the "Stevie Ray" dance... :o ;)