News:

SMF - Just Installed!

Main Menu

New Lovely Latina with a Booty

Started by Amarrie, Apr 18, 2014, 08:45 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Amarrie

Hello everybody I'm Amarrie. I'm new to the Mustang Ranch and excited to be here and make new friends. I am little 5'1 brunette with a booty. I'm Latina and all natural. Hablo espanol. ;) Come see me dance, even better get a lap dance. We are having our annual Easter hunt, looking forward to it. Tara will be playing Easter bunny. See u soon and wish everyone a great Easter. Hug

Cobia

Quote from: Amarrie on Apr 18, 2014, 08:45 PM
Hello everybody I'm Amarrie. I'm new to the Mustang Ranch and excited to be here and make new friends. I am little 5'1 brunette with a booty. I'm Latina and all natural. Hablo espanol. ;) Come see me dance, even better get a lap dance. We are having our annual Easter hunt, looking forward to it. Tara will be playing Easter bunny. See u soon and wish everyone a great Easter. Hug

Ahhhhh......5' 1 and brunette and Latina.....now that's my kind of Lady.  Wish I could get out there.
I ain't askin no body for nothing if I can't get it on my own
So if you don't like the way I am livin then leave this long haired country boy alone !!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

It's hard to kiss the lips at night that chewed your ass out all day long.

Jagged

MMMMmmmmmm.    Sound sweet   &  sexy. 

Just from her descriptin.     She  has a good figure .    ""ay, chihuahua""

We L cum   Amarrie    2   the  Mustang

&   2   the  board

KC

Hi Amarrie... Welcome to the ranch. I am very much attracted to short Latinas. I visit the ranch quite often. I was just there last month. I am returning again next weekend for the baseball party on 4/26. I hope I get to meet you and Morgan while I am there. Have a great Easter's weekend...

Amarrie